23 Random Questions.

I found this random list of questions on a website a few days ago and thought I’d fill it out myself, just for fun. These types of blog posts are one of my favorite to read on other peoples blogs and I love filling out things so here I go 🙂

ARIES-YEARLY

Zodiac sign: Aries. Height: 182 cm. Home country: Norway. Orientation: I’m straight.

Favorite season(s): Spring and fall. Favorite holiday(s): Jul (christmas in English) for sure, what’s not to love. Craziest thing to happen to you: Giving birth, hands down. That’s a crazy experience for sure. Favorite food: Japanese food. I love it all. Japanese curry, ramen, sushi – anything.

Favorite song right now: The 1975 – Somebody Else. First 3 songs that play during shuffle: Topic – Find You, Jonas Blue – Mama, One Republic – Kids.

large

A random movie you like: I like British movies like Pride and Prejudice and About a Boy. Last movie watched: The Matrix. Favorite TV show(s): Louie, Desperate Housewives, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, The Bridge (Swedish/Danish version), That 70s Show, Friends.

Favorite Youtubers: Rob Dyke, TJ Kirk, Emma Blackery. Favorite Website(s): Reddit, Youtube, WordPress, Weheartit. Favorite animal(s): All animals. But if I have to choose I’d say dogs and whales. Last thing bought online: I haven’t online shopped in months but I bought some baby clothes when I was pregnant.

large (1)

Average hours of sleep: I don’t know anymore, haha. I have a 4,5  month old so sleep is what it is. Number of blankets you sleep with: One.

Dream trip: Oh it’s very difficult to pick just one place.. A few places I’d love to see are Iceland, Italy and Greece. Oh and Ireland would be fun too. It’s beautiful there.

Blog Created: July 2016 is when I posted my first entry. Story behind URL: It’s just a variation of my name. Number of followers: 80.

That was a nice waste of 15 minutes 🙂 Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

